Upcoming Events

Monday June 6
All Day Summer School
All Day Summer School
Monday July 25
Monday August 1
8:00 am - 2:00 pm First Day of School
8:00 am - 2:00 pm School Day Ends at 2:00 PM
Tuesday August 2
8:00 am - 2:00 pm School Day Ends at 2:00 PM
Thursday August 11
5:30 am SCO Meeting
Thursday September 1
All Day No School
Tuesday September 6
Thursday September 8
5:30 pm SCO Meeting
Saturday September 24
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm TURN Festival
Friday September 30
All Day Q1 Report Cards
No event found!
Load More
Events for April

25

Events for April

26

Events for April

27

Events for April

28

Events for April

29

Events for April

30

Events for May

1

Events for May

2

Events for May

3

Events for May

4

Events for May

5

Events for May

6

Events for May

7

Events for May

8

Events for May

9

Events for May

10

Events for May

11

Events for May

12

Events for May

13

Events for May

14

No Events
Events for May

15

No Events
Events for May

16

No Events
Events for May

17

No Events
Events for May

18

No Events
Events for May

19

No Events
Events for May

20

Events for May

21

No Events
Events for May

23

Events for May

24

Events for May

25

Events for May

26

Events for May

27

Events for May

28

Events for May

29

Events for May

30

Events for May

31

Events for June

1

Events for June

2

Events for June

3

Or Download Full Calendar Here

Stay up to date with us

Sign up for Paramount's quarterly newsletter.